724 32nd Street SE, Wyoming, MI 49548

Agents

Mark Troy

Phone: (616) 452-7076

Email: mtroy@compass101.com

Meet Mark

Bill Templin

Phone: (616) 334-9537
Email: williamtemplin@gmail.com

Visit the website

Allison Koetsier

Phone: (616) 633-9445

Email:akoetsier@compass101.com

Meet Allison Visit the website

Tom Koetsier

Phone: (616) 550-4447

Email: tkoetsier@grar.com

Meet Tom Visit the website

Lisa Elburn

Phone: (616) 970-5472
Email: lisae@grar.com

 

 

Beth Leslie

Phone: (616) 452-7082
Email: bleslie@compass101.com

 

 

 

Robby Holsclaw

Phone: (616) 855-5830
Email: rholsclaw@compass101.com

 

 

 

Kurt Freund

Phone: (616) 450-8487
Email: kurtmfreund@gmail.com

 

 

Don't be shy!

Contact Us
Share This