724 32nd Street SE, Wyoming, MI 49548

Agents

Mark Troy

Phone: (616) 452-7076
mtroy@compass101.com

Meet Mark

Allison Koetsier

Phone: (616) 633-9445
akoetsier@compass101.com

Meet Allison Visit the website

Bill Templin

Phone: (616) 334-9537
williamtemplin@gmail.com

Visit the website

Tom Koetsier

Phone: (616) 550-4447
tkoetsier@grar.com

Meet Tom Visit the website

Beth Leslie

Phone: (616) 452-7082
bleslie@compass101.com

 

 

Jason Johnston

Phone: (616) 498-0403
jjohnston@compass101.com

Meet Jason

Lisa Elburn

Phone: (616) 970-5472
lisae@grar.com

Don't be shy!

Share This